Our Santa Specials for 2019 will run on the following dates:

  • Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December;
  • Saturday 7th December and Sunday 8th December;
  • Saturday 14th December and Sunday 15th December;
  • Saturday 21st December and Sunday 22nd December; and
  • Tuesday 24th December.

Bookings for them will open on 1st August. More details of the trains themselves, and of how to book for them, will be available nearer the time.

 


More Information

Other pages of our web site will provide more information about:

 

 

 

Mixed Traffic Weekend

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd June.

NER 1310

Click here for more details.

After the Fire

Following the major arson attack on neighbouring premises, we have launched this appeal to help repair the damage to our rolling stock and buildings.  Click here for more details.  Click below to donate.

Twitter Facebook

YouTube

Instagram flickr